Addi & Grace

Twins.. What can I say… I’ve been photographing these sisters for a few years now, and loving it! These two beauties  always come to each sessions ready to go! Both with different personalities makes their photo session fun and interesting. Never have to directed them, they just “get it” I get so excited when its time to edit, I swear there is never a bad photo with these two! We headed out to my favourite spot once again on a beautiful summer day and had fun like we always do. These sisters are a gem and I love them both to pieces. I can wait to photograph thier Graduation day….

 

My Gear:

Canon Mark 3

70-200 2.8 mm

24- 70 2.8 mm

 

1K9A0337

1K9A04381K9A04311K9A05031K9A04821K9A0362

 

 

3 thoughts on “Addi & Grace

  1. I e known these girls since they were born and they are both beautiful inside and out. Your photos are always gorgeous when these two beauties are in them! Fantastic!

Leave a comment